Behold, I Make all Things New CD Signed Free Shipping

0 ratings

Described by Richard Rohr as "profound and beautiful" and by Image Journal as "a complete circle to enjoy without ceasing", this "Christ Narrative" begins in the mystery of origin, implying an Advent at the very beginning of the first particle and continuing on as the universe expands. Moving from there, the album points at the Advent of Jesus as a marking point of conscious incarnation for all.

1. Behold, I Make All Things New (Alpha)

2. Show Me the Place (Leonard Cohen)

3. Glory

4. The Innkeeper

5. The Magi

6. Leave All Things

7. As the Father Sent Me

8. Felix Culpa

9. Tolling the Bells

10. The Heart of God

11. The Christ Hymn

12. Let This Mind Be in You

13. I Become What I Receive

14. The Christ in You (Mike Scott)

15. Abide in Me

16. Every Breath is Yours

17. Behold, I Make All Things New (Omega)

Alana offers all of her physical music at as low of a cost as she is able... that means some people who might not otherwise get it will get it, and others who wish to offer more than the stated amount, can just put in their own chosen amount. It is a way for all the listeners to connect and support each other while still making sure Alana can continue her work!

This product is not currently for sale.

Behold, I Make all Things New CD Signed Free Shipping

0 ratings